Fighting for my Cowpea (Vigna unguiculata) ||My Actifit Report Card: June 5 2020

I hate killing, but I don’t have a choice.

2D27457E-1EA9-4B0C-8B7F-56995A7BBE59.jpeg


All through today I’ve been busy with my Cowpea farm, fighting pests and bugs 🐛

It’s not a challenge anyway but something that’s natural which every farmer should be ready to witness in farming.


I killed many with the help of pesticides available to me. I was able to reach above 10k with my Actifit Fitness Tracker while I spread the pesticide and tend my Cowpea as well.

I appreciate your sight if can see a dead bug on the picture above.

For my farmers friends in Africa or Nigeria precisely, you can try the local made pesticide, it works for me.

The picture was taking at my home garden, and I hope you can see my vegetable garden at the background, they’re doing pretty well.

Please try and visit my blog tomorrow for updates on our corn 🌽 planting as I promised.

Thanks for coming around.

Stay safe

Max



10233
Daily Activity,House Chores,Walking,Gardening

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center