My Actifit Report Card: June 2 2023

Hello Active audience, we get to the end of another productive day!

Herebi my daily #actifit report, while I share with you my daily routine.
Peace of mind comes from doing what fullfil you, and your best self lies on the combination of several interconected pieces.

A special request:

An active life style is an important part of that. One of those pieces. But so it is professional fulfillement, to achieve personal goals or learn something new.
#Actifit is an important part of my daily routine since I began using it back in 2019. Is one of the first DApps on Hive and the first project on the #move2earn niche. They have given us love and support on building the eppicenter of an active comunity. Now is time to givve our suport.

A well planned day can put all those pieces to move together and in sync.


My #MorningRitual

I started the day by following the #Fabulousapp Morning Ritual:


Daily activity

=> 30 min Exercising in the morning ( #MorningRitual ):

  • 5 min. Warmup
  • 15 min. Running
  • 10 min. exercise routine ( )

My daily walking:


#NightRitual

  1. Personal care and Hygiene routine
  2. Journaling
  3. Planning the day ahead
  4. Reading
  5. Meditation routine
  6. Time to sleep EARLY

Gratitude 🙏

I am #gratefull for... having the strength to chase my goals!
I am #gratefull for... having a home and food on the table!
I am #gratefull for... having the sun shining!

A special request:

  • Check the new #Actifit DHF proposal via link here
    This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


    02/06/2023
    6738
    Daily Activity, Walking
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency