The horror last night ⛈️⚡️

Hello, Actifitters, my friends and followers!

I'm posting my activity from yesterday and I'll tell you about last night's horror.

I knew the weather forecast and the chance of rain and hail but believe me, what went through my town was really scary. It started around 10:00 p.m. with strong winds and within minutes it was raining hard. I could hear thunder falling far away from me and slowly approaching my town. Old people today said they were seeing this for the first time in their lives. I don't know exactly how long the storm lasted, I felt it was an eternity... It was as if the heavens had opened and the thunder was splitting the earth. I closed the windows and turned off the electricity, the lightning was so frequent it lit up everything like a day. It was like the end of the world was coming... everything shook after every one thunder... At 1 o'clock the thunderstorm repeated... 😧😧😧
I couldn't take any pictures, I was terrified, and I live on the first floor and have no panoramic view.
Luckily my little dog Ira wasn't scared at all, she perked her ears and wanted to look out the window. My friends who have dogs told me today that their little ones were terrified and were hiding in the bathroom. Ah.... sweet stray animals, how was the night for them, where were they hidden...😢



Okay, enough with the fear and stress.
I want to show you some pictures of a lovely rose after the rain.

And my sweet dog Ira. ❤



This is for today from me.
Have a nice evening my friends!

The weather forecast for tonight is the same as yesterday... let's see what nature has for us this time. 😔

All photos taken by me with Samsung A71

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/08/2022
11549
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments