We didn't enjoy the sunny weather for long - today we went for a walk in gray and cold scenery - My Actifit Report Card: January 31 2024

Długo nie nacieszyliśmy słoneczną pogodą - dzisiaj spacer w szarej i zimnej scenerii

The last day of the January competition was not a pleasant one. The weather was not good, and breaking the record with a fingerprint on my finger was not a joy. But I did it. Starting tomorrow, I'm slowing down to get rid of the condition on my finger, but that doesn't change the fact that I'm not giving up and in February I'll also be walking above the norm.

Ostatni dzień styczniowych zmagań nie należał do przyjemnych. Pogoda nie dopisywała, a bicie rekordu z odciskiem na palcu nie napawało radością. Ale zrobiłem to. Od jutra zwalniam tempo, aby pozbyć się przypadłości na palcu, co nie zmienia faktu, że nie poddaje się i w lutym też będę maszerował ponad normę.

Today, some photos from the last few days, because the weather and lack of light were not conducive to taking nice shots.

Dzisiaj trochę zdjęć z ostatnich dni, bo pogoda i brak światła nie sprzyjał pstrykaniu ładnych ujęć.

© copyright marianomariano
Photo: Nikon Coolpix 9300
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


31/01/2024
31554
Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency