A beautiful sunny day to go for a walk - My Actifit Report Card: November 29 2022

I started my marching today at night. Sometimes I can't sleep, so I get dressed and go for a little night walk. It was already after midnight that it was clear that the night would be frosty.

Moje dzisiejsze maszerowanie zacząłem już w nocy. Zdarza mi się, że nie mogę zasnąć, więc ubieram się i idę na mały nocny spacer. Już po północy można było wywnioskować, że noc będzie z przymrozkami.

So it happened. Before noon I went for a walk, as it turned out after a frosty night, the whole day was in the sun. Such days are missing, and it's not about the temperature, because it can be even - 20 degrees, but about the lack of light. When I opened my eyes in the morning and looked at the satellite maps, I knew that the sun would come to my city today - it happened.

Tak też się stało. Przed południem wyruszyłem na spacer, jak się okazało po mroźnej nocy cały dzień w słońcu. Brakuje właśnie takich dni, i nie chodzi o temperaturę, bo może być nawet i minus 20 stopni, tylko o brak światła. Gdy rano otwarłem oczy, i spojrzałem na mapy satelitarne, wiedziałem, ze w moim mieście dzisiaj zagości słońce - stało się.

Despite the still warm rays of the sun, the frost on the plants lasted a long time, and in the shaded places it was not going to give way.

Mimo ciepłych jeszcze promieni słońca, szron na roślinach utrzymywał się długo, a w miejscach zacienionych nie nie miał zamiaru ustępować.

I took some photos of the frozen vegetation and the surrounding area. A completely positive, successful day. Keep it up.

Zrobiłem kilka fotek przymarzniętej roślinności i okolicy. Zupełnie pozytywny, udany dzień. Oby tak dalej.

© copyright marianomariano


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/11/2022
10178
Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency