My Actifit Report Card: October 24 2024

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday wasn't so different, we just enjoy spending time in the yard with the fall colors.

While I was working, Kaia and Le Chat got bored but look how cute they were. I know the light isn't great but I still like this photo.

In the afternoon, we left Le Chat rest on the dog bed on the deck.

And we went for our usual daily walk.

On the way to the forest, all the deer had their eyes on Kaia, but they're safe while she's on leash.

Not much change either in the forest, the colors are slowly changing and the peak is very close, at least in this area.

Kaia found her usual high vantage point to survey the entire place.

She could sense the deer but they were too far.

It wasn't as long as the day before, but we still had a pretty good walk, until it got dark.

Quite a typical day again, but the final step count was on the low side. I know Friday won't be too high either, so hopefully I can pass the bar on Saturday, or I'll be out of #poprzeczka competition.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/10/2024
16884
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center