My Actifit Report Card: September 24 2024

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday weather was very unpredictable, we had both rainy and somewhat sunny moments. Of course, every time the rain stopped, we tried to enjoy the yard and some of the light fall colors.

It's also a good time for Le Chat and Kaia to hang out together.

See all that blue suddenly! It didn't last long though, grey was the dominant color for sure.

As usual, we started our daily walk behind the front yard, so Le Chat could stay with us longer.

But I also wanted to reach the forest before it got too dark, so we quickly went there.

With the grey weather and this sort of mist everywhere, it was kind of dark already though. So much so that my phone automatically switched to night mode for photos.

Once again, Kaia took every opportunity for a bit of rest. I think I might need to talk to the vet again.

That mist I mentioned made the atmosphere around the empty playground a little eerie. It's not really visible on my photos though.

As usual, we cut back through the forest to start on our way back. By that time, it was pretty much completely dark. But again, the magic of night mode:

Well, that was another kind of lazy day, barely 15k steps two days in a row, that's unusual for us. I can't skip my run again!
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


24/09/2024
14847
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now