My Actifit Report Card: September 22 2024

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday was supposed to be all about yard work again, but the rain started long before it was supposed to. I'm already not a fan of yard work, so the rain was enough to stop me. But every time the rain slowed down, we did spend time in the yard.

Le Chat apparently found something interesting to hunt, so she called her sister.

And they went hunting together. Didn't find anything though.

During some of the longer windows with no rain, or less rain I should say, we also went to the forest behind the front yard. I didn't want to go further and get caught in heavier rain.

It's still pretty good for Kaia and Le Chat to explore.

Even though Le Chat follows further and further in the forest, Kaia covers too much ground and just went on her own.

But they eventually came back together.

Later at night while it was still raining, I noticed a deer trying to get some sleep in our yard. Not sure why because it's probably better shielded in the forest. I know the quality is horrible, but some of the photos I took showed something strange: something is wrong with the antlers. Maybe he's injured, or maybe it grew like that, I couldn't go close enough to check.

The rain finally stopped later and since Kaia seemed to be bored out of her mind, we went for another short night walk.

And that was it, done with the week end, onto the new week!
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/09/2024
25158
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now