My Actifit Report Card: November 15 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Yet another very similar day yesterday. At least we get to enjoy the sun in the afternoon.

We checked out the last trees that didn't lose their leaves yet. They're few and apart!

Well, Kaia actually didn't care, she just checked the entire yard.

I was a bit short on time, because I had a late afternoon meeting, so we just went to the small forest behind the front yard.

That golden hour light again!

Kaia was excited to go further in the forest for once.

And since we saved some time visiting only this nearby forest, we did have time to go at the very end of it. As a bonus, we found some nice sunset views, in spite of the trees.

As we were getting out of the forest, we were greeted by Le Chat.

But we left her there to use the last few minutes before my meeting for a quick walk in the neighborhood. Can you see her all alone in the middle?

But a few minutes later, we were at least 3 blocks from the house, Kaia stopped suddenly. That was Le Chat again coming out of nowhere! Not sure if she hangs out that far from the house often.

I knew I was already close to the step count I needed for #poprzeczka, so after my meeting I could have just relaxed. But I knew it was the first day of the new @poliac season, and I decided to go for another night walk. In the end, it was one of my best step counts in quite a while. Great example of how these friendly competitions can help boosting your step count a bit.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/11/2023
21410
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments