My Actifit Report Card: September 16 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday my day started quite late again, but after a very long night this time. I guess I really needed the sleep. Probably not good to alternate very short nights and one very long one here and there, but well it is what it is. Once again, with the weather dry and kind of cool, we spent time in the yard. Le Chat was having another very active afternoon...

Kaia as usual was the opposite, checking everywhere.

So much so that even Le Chat moved, thinking Kaia found something interesting. Yes Le Chat can still move!

We relaxed for a while and I had my first afternoon espresso.

But once again, a quick visit to the nearby forest was perfect to get Kaia moving a bit, without putting too much strain on her bad knee.

It's a cool place even without trails.

I really have to keep an eye on her though, so she doesn't chase any deer, or other critters.

After a few more espressos, I went for a run. A little difficult, but I'm glad I kept the running streak going. And once again, when I came back home, this deer was waiting for me in the backyard. I'm starting to think it's always the same. Sorry it's a bit blurry, in total darkness, it's difficult to get a better picture.

And that was it for the day. As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

PS: as I mentioned many times, I don't carry my phone when I run. So on running days, my Actifit step count tends to stay low. I am pretty sure @poprzeczka mentioned we could use other apps to report steps, so I am adding a Samsung Health screenshot to prove I passed the bar. If that doesn't work, I'm out unfortunately because with less than 3 hours left before midnight today, I'm not passing the bar.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/09/2023
12542
Daily Activity, Running, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments