My Actifit Report Card: September 15 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Like I was saying before, days are pretty similar currently. The weather was not as sunny, but still pretty nice. So I spent time with Kaia and Le Chat in the yard of course. Le Chat was like "Leave me alone! Can't you see I'm bathing?..."

While Kaia was just happy to be outside.

But when I told her I was going for a walk without her, she changed her tune.

But I couldn't pass on the sunset again. The colors looked really nice.

So I quickly walked to the golf course. I hadn't realized the sun is now hidden so early though, and it also disappears so fast!

Of course, a good walk involves some deer sightings! This one still had some dots from its baby fur. It seems it had no idea what I was, but it fled eventually.

When I finished my walk, it was getting dark, but the sky was mostly clear. Hopefully that means sunny weather for the week end.

Another relaxed Friday, let's see how the week end goes now.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/09/2023
14002
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments