My Actifit Report Card: August 1 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Still no internet yesterday, so even though I found a way to work a bit, we spent again some good time in the yard. Kaia and Le Chat had their moment again, but just reversed. At first, I was snapping photos of Kaia with Le Chat not caring at all in the background.

Suddenly she realized she wanted in, making Kaia almost nervous.

And right in she went!

Also just like the day before, we started our long walk of the day with Kaia in the afternoon. The sun was bright again, but the whole sky was kind of hazy. I haven't heard of new wildfires, but who knows?

We did a similar short tour in the forest.

But Kaia seemed tired. At some point, she made it clear she didn't care what I was doing but she was taking a break.

She rested a bit before we carried on, but I also wanted to go and check out the sunset. I didn't have the motivation for the same long detour as the day before, so we found a shortcut. Because of the haze, the pink Sun was back.

But once again, the sun got shy and started disappearing in the clouds.

And it was gone so fast!

I guess the day was very similar to the previous one because later at night we went for another short walk to catch the full Moon. That sturgeon Moon was very orange.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/08/2023
16761
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center