My Actifit Report Card: July 26 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Like I mentioned in my previous report, we lost power yesterday afternoon. But before that, we didn't expect the storm would be that bad and we were having fun in the yard.

I was playing with Le Chat.

And this time Kaia got jealous and wanted to join.

So Le Chat said: "I'm not talking to this big dog anymore..."

Kaia didn't need words to respond!

An hour later I had just started a meeting when everything went black. No power, no internet, nothing! I went in the yard to check, it was pouring heavy rain, and the wind already broke several big branches.

Nothing else to do than just wait for now. Later when the rain slowed down, deer arrived. They were the only one happy with the fallen trees. Easier to eat!

Even later, the rain stopped for a little bit, we immediately went for a walk to check out the neighborhood. It was very impressive, so many trees down, big branches everywhere...

Just branches lining both sides of the street everywhere!

The night sky behind the crews hard at work was beautiful though.

Spoiler alert, a full day later, we're still without power. More details in my next report.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/07/2023
15370
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now