My Actifit Report Card: June 28 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday was pretty busy, running lots of errands. We also had an appointment at the vet for Kaia. Luckily the vet told us the issues Kaia's been facing were probably not too serious. Just some antibiotics and a couple other things to do, and it should be all good. Nonetheless, Kaia was super nervous, it's the first time I see her shaking like that.

Much later in the afternoon, in spite of the smoke and haze from the Canadian wildfires, we started our long daily walk with Kaia. Once again I thought we were too late for the sunset, as I could see it behind the trees.

But I found some better viewing angles. The pink Sun is back!

I should be used to it, but it still looks so weird.

It's difficult to catch the haze on a photo, but the golf course looked so eerie.

We still had plenty of daylight to quickly go to the forest next.

That's pretty much a must for Kaia to run off-leash and burn off lots of energy.

As often we walked until it got really dark. By the time we got home, the Moon was up. I thought this photo was cool with a few leaves in the foreground.

And that was it for the day. Enough steps to pass the bar in #poprzecka, it's going to be tough but let's see if I can push it into July.
As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/06/2023
28732
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now