My Actifit Report Card: June 22 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday was another one of these routine work days. Because it was a bit less hot, I thought we could walk more than usual, and maybe even go for a run. But when we started our long walk late afternoon with Kaia, I realized the extreme humidity made it pretty much as uncomfortable as before. Of course, we went to the forest anyways.

Just like the day before, Kaia was laying down any chance she could. Very unusual, I think she's much more tired than usual, and I have to really keep an eye on it.

We had a nice walk in the forest nonetheless.

I never noticed Lily of the valley look like that at the end of the season. Pretty cool I think.

In one opening in the tree canopy, I noticed some blue in the sky.

So we made a detour to check if it was worth it to chase the sunset. There were some small spots but still way too cloudy.

So we headed back home and made it back just before dusk.

As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/06/2023
22695
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center