My Actifit Report Card: May 15 2023

Hey Actifitters,

Yesterday was a really unoriginal work day!

As usual, Le Chat spent most of the day chilling on the deck.

And also as usual the main activity was a long walk with Kaia late afternoon, with the forest as our first destination.

So far, everything really just as usual! Until Kaia spotted something and chased it.

Turns out it was a raccoon. Most likely the same one as a few days ago, because it climbed up the exact same tree. And I understood why: as soon as I tried to get closer, it disappeared inside the tree trunk. So the best I could get was a blurry photo, just before it went inside. It was obviously very stressed about our presence.

And we took the scenic route to walk back home, until nightfall.

Back at home, in spite of the darkness, I worked in the yard for a bit. And I got a big scare when I found this spider next to the mower in the garage, as big as my hand almost!

And that was it for the day. As always, thanks for stopping by and see you tomorrow.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


15/05/2023
17036
Daily Activity, Walking, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center