My Actifit Report Card: June 1 2021

Hey Actifitters,

After a 3 day week end, I was already used to going to bed very late, and getting up late in the day as well. So today was a bit of a shock. That's probably why that except for our usual night walk, I didn't have a whole lot of activity during the day, in spite of a nice blue sky.

But early evening, I finally decided I needed to do something, especially for the 1st day of the latest #POLIAC league. So we headed with the dogs for a long walk, almost 6 miles. Unfortunately the sun was mostly covered at that time.

Then we saw signs of it coming back, and peaking through the trees.

So after a short off-leash break for the dogs, we added a detour to catch some sunset views.

With this walk and some activities later at home, I reached a pretty good step count. But I'm not sure that's going to be enough to beat @racibo in today's #POLIAC match. And tomorrow I'm facing @bucipuci, another difficult challenge. Tough start on this new league, I have to step up my game.

Thanks for stopping by, take care and see you tomorrow.

Today's #AutomaticWin:


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27360
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center