RE: RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023

RE: My Actifit & Clean Planet Adventure: Oct 13 2023

Yeah.. would be dope to check out the vids. You got them uploaded somewhere?

I used to do long distance running myself. Was trying to work up to a marathon for a while, but fell short before injuring my knee (worked up to 36km). Still managed to run a couple of half marathons, though. One of the best things I ever did!

There's some incredible caving systems right where I am. I ventured into a hectic one with some mates many years ago and that was the end of my spelunking sporting career. I don't function well is such confined spaces (and they were stupidly confined). I thought I'd never make it out! when I saw the surface again, yeah.. that was me giving up on that sport. I'm also too tall for that imo (1.93m).. and plain terrified now to be frank haha.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center