My Actifit Report Card: October 16 2024

The four of us played disc golf at a difficult course this morning. We got a bit of a late start, and by the time we were playing, the rain stopped, and the sun came out. It was a fun round, and I came in second with the scores at: +19, +20, +28, +39.

After the round was over, I practiced on some of the holes on any easier course that I had trouble with. I'm not sure the practice helped all that much, but I shall see how it goes this weekend when I play the course in a tournament.

A photo of an interesting mushroom that was on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.i
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


16/10/2024
22316
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center