My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2024

I played disc golf with my friends this morning. I found the disc that I lost yesterday. When I searched for it today, I found it right away underneath a fern. My friends were happy that we didn't have to look for very long. I searched for it for some time yesterday. All of us must have passed over it several times without seeing it.

The disc is back on the shelf for now. It has a nice-looking graphic on it, so I might just keep it for display, at least for now.

The scores were not as good as yesterday: +2, +5, +14, and +20. I think everyone might have been a bit tired, I know I was not throwing as far as the day before. It was a bit colder today, so that might have been an issue, too.

Taken a few days ago in the mountains:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/10/2024
13593
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center