My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2024

I had a bit of a rough round in the tournament today. The weather was nice, but my score was not. My friend had an even worse round. It was still fun to be out there.

I had been driving a lot recently and just got back in time for the tournament. I wasn't sure that I could play this week and felt a bit off my game. Driving a lot hurts my back a bit, and it was tight the first part of the round. It did feel better midway through, and it feels nice now.

The nice thing about league tournaments is that they last for a number of weeks. Hopefully, I will do better next weekend. My son should be able to play, and that is always a good time and helpful for my game.

What it looked like out on the disc golf course today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


06/10/2024
12270
Daily Activity, Golf, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center