My Actifit Report Card: August 9 2024

I played in a fun tournament round of disc golf today. I did pretty good as far as tournament rounds go for me. This was an especially hard course if you don't have a long throw and a good putt. I ended up playing below my rating a bit.

Tomorrow we are playing another difficult course but it should be shady in the trees. It has been hard for me to play in the trees recently, but I'm having slightly better consistency with my forehand, so I'm hopeful that I will play better.

Rabbit:

Another one of those wild rabbits that have been around here this summer.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.l
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/08/2024
16494
Daily Activity, Golf, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center