My Actifit Report Card: August 7 2024

My son and I and a couple of friends played a really difficult eighteen-hole disc golf course today. My son won with a +14 score, and I came in second at +24. Our friends had +38 and +41.

We played off the longer tee pads on a couple of holes, and I made the round a lot harder. Near the end, I was really tired and thowing so well. It also got a lot hotter during the round.

We are going to play this same course as the first round of a three day tournament coming up this Friday. I think it is going to be a lot of fun but very tiring. On the second day we are going to play another very long and difficult course. The third day of the tournament will be much easier.

Windchime:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


07/08/2024
15178
Daily Activity, Golf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center