My Actifit Report Card: July 19 2024

The four of us played disc golf out at a difficult eighteen-hole course. My son won the round with a +9 score. I had a +20, and my friends had a +19 and +39.

This score for me was five throws worse than how I played the day before. Things were not going as well for me. Sometimes, your throw can be just a bit off, and the results come out differently.

Still, it was a fun time to be out on the course, and my son did really well after struggling a bit in the first part of the round.

Hole five on the disc golf course as it looked yesterday:

This is a difficult hole with a out of bounds line to the left and some taller grass and bramble bushes to the right. My friend lost a disc on this hole today when he throw it too far to the right and it went down towards the, "Valley of the Lost Discs" and got stuck somewhere in the bramble bushes.

My son lost a disc as well when it went deep into a gaint blackberry hedge. My other friend and I did not lose discs, but we were both working on it.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


19/07/2024
13081
Daily Activity, Golf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center