My Actifit Report Card: May 12 2024

I did a bunch of yard work today and mowed the grass. It was so thick that I was a bit tired by the time I finished the edging. I almost drained both of my batteries, and that hardly ever happens when mowing. Next time, I'll sharpen the mower blades up a bit so the mower cuts better.

The grass really grows this time of year. I think it will slow down a lot when it gets hotter and does not rain as much.

Reflections in the Kio Pond:

It looks like the world is upside down, but maybe the Koi think it looks rightside up.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


12/05/2024
8304
Daily Activity, Yard Work

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now