My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2024

My friend and I played a difficult eighteen-hole disc golf course this morning. The course was very wet from the recent rains. The weather was nice except for a short bit of wind and rain that happened near the end of the round.

Both of us had a +19 score. It was a close round and a lot of fun. Doggie made it a bit harder for me to score well, but he had a great time. When he sees me getting ready to go, he gets all excited and wants me to take him along. It is hard not to take him.

I missed several easy putts by hitting the band at the top of the chains. For some reason, I often hit the band on this course. The large blue band is kind of a target, and I need to remember to focus on the chains below the band.

Doggie found a mudpuddle on one of the holes I managed to par today:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher...
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2024
10131
Daily Activity, Golf

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now