My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2023

I stayed around the house today and did not do much. Doggie and I went for a walk down to the park, and I paced around and did some movements to free up my shoulder. It feels like it is improving every day, but the progress is very slow.

Tomorrow, I am getting some new appliances, so I'll be staying around the house again, at least for the morning.

There should be some nice apples this fall:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/06/2023
5031
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center