My Actifit Report Card: May 21 2023

I played an eighteen-hole and nine-hole disc golf round today. It was a bit of a struggle for me on the first round, and I scored a +9 on a course I usually score even or under par on. In the second round, I did better and scored even over the 9 holes.

My backhand feels fine, although the accuracy and distance are not as good as usual. My forehand is stuggling a lot, and it feels like I am better off not throwing that way for now.

I signed up for a difficult three day tournament this weekend. My arm is still not fully healed, but it feels like it might do alright. It was too tempting to play because it is a course that I really liked, and once my friends realized I was back playing, they really wanted me to join them in the tournament. It is going to be a fun tournament, and everyone in my division is very closed matched.

A view of Longs Peak that was taken a few days ago from a disc golf course in Colorado:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/05/2023
12536
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center