My Actifit Report Card: April 25 2023

When I got up this morning, my arm was not feeling as good as it was yesterday, so I decided I had better not go disc golfing. I figured I should take the advice of a few of you guys and really wait this time until things are fully healed up.

Once it gets a bit better, I should be doing some strength exercises before using it at the level I had been before. It is still frozen up just a bit with less mobility than my other arm, so I should be working on that, too.

I did my usual short walk today. I would be nice to do a bit longer walk tomorrow if the weather is nice.

A view through the window:

This yellow bird was eating the dandylions:

This kind of small bird moves around a lot, and it is difficult to get a photo. This is using a 30x zoom through a window with a screen on it. The smartphone does an amazing job of picture taking under the conditions.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher..
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


25/04/2023
5021
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now