My Actifit Report Card: April 23 2023

I did a short walk around the neighborhood this morning. It was a bit rainy and cold today. It does feel warmer than it has been, though.

The grass is already growing fast, and I will need to mow again soon. I harvested the first couple of aspargus shots this morning and had an omelet with them in it.

Here's a couple more pictures that I took out on the walk yesterday:

These buildings are abandonded, but they still look like they could be used. I like the ornate window and the architecture.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.rs
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


23/04/2023
5021
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center