My Actifit Report Card: April 21 2023

I mostly stayed around the house and worked on adding some more music to my media server. The Raspberry Pi computer is working great again, but I have a long way to go to put all of my albums and CDs on it. Once it is done, I will have easy access to a lot of music.

It seems to be warming up just a bit around here, but it is still looking a bit cold and rainy. I am planning to go on a longer walk tomorrow.

The old State sanatorium:

Another picture that was taken on yesterday's walk at the disc golf course area.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S22 Ultra. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/04/2023
5285
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now