My Actifit Report Card: June 10 2022

I played a couple of rounds of disc golf today out at my favorite eighteen-hole course. I scored a +6 and a +3 on them.

I'm still struggling a bit with trying out some new forehand throwing techniques. It is getting better but my scores are still suffering a bit. I hope to be able to just throw with a bit more relaxed form in the tournament on Sunday.

My friend hurt his foot while we were practicing so unfortunately, he won't be able to play in the tournament as we had planned. My son is still able to play so it should be a fun time in any case. I was looking forward to playing with my friend too though.

A mushroom out on the disc golf course today:

The moon as it looked on the camping trip:

The sky was not so dark at the time the picture was taken but I like the way the camera pulls out the details on the moon. It might be fun to combine this image with another photo of the surroundings. Usually, if you get the sky color right the moon will look washed out.

The office with some new to me shelves:

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


10/06/2022
13151
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center