My Actifit Report Card: March 26 2022

I did some dog walking and a few other things today. There has been a lot going on for me recently that has been mentally tiring. I did not get even the minimum number of steps yesterday and got home late so I did not make my usual post.

I did make it to Colorado in time after a couple days of driving. The second day went really fast because I did not have as far to go.

Today some family members had to evacuate their home because there was a danger from a forest fire. It was getting really close to the houses and the wind was blowing hard. It has calmed down now so hopefully they can control the fire.

I did a bad job of packing for this trip. I grabbed a nice looking pair of pants that don't fit in spite of being my size. Plus it is way warmer here than I thought it would be and I didn't pack any shorts and grabbed a thicker long sleeve shirt. Oh well, I might have to go shopping or something.

Some flowers were just coming up:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/03/2022
5816
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center