My Actifit Report Card: March 1 2022

I did a short walk with Doggie this morning and paced around after dinner for my steps today. The weather was nice but there was a lot going on so I did not get the usual time to do things.

There are very few flowers blooming in Colorado this time of year but I found this artificial one in the basement:

I have no idea what the oily residue that is forming on them is. I was thinking about writing a poem about them something like: "When Plastic Bleeds." I didn't get a chance though and it is probably for the better, lol. 😁

Here is a light pattern I found in the basement this morning. I turned it into a fractal picture that you can see posted on my other account:

See Fractal Version of the Above


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/03/2022
5079
Daily Activity, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center