My Actifit Report Card: February 28 2022

I played a nine hole disc golf course with another guy today. As I was warming up I noticed him head over to hole one and throw a disc into the ditch. I asked him if he would like some company since I was just about to start too and he let me play with him.

I threw a disc forehand thinking it was the safer play but it hyzered hard and did not turn left at all and faded hard skipping off the sloping ground into the ditch. Both of us started with a bogey, with the out of bounds penalty but at least we both got our discs back because the ditch was frozen.

On the rest of the round we were pretty evenly matched and it was a lot of fun to play together and we had a wonderful conversation. On one of the longer holes he hit the bottom of the basket off a ground skip from the tee. I was very empressed.

We did not score the round but I think I might have won. My putt was doing unusually well today.

Today's view of the disc golf course:

Most of the snow has melted by today and the weather was sunny and in the 60 degree F range. I was getting a bit warm in my hoodie.


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.



This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


28/02/2022
7007
Daily Activity, Golf, House Chores, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center