My Actifit Report Card: January 1 2022

There was a lot of snow on the ground today so I spent a lot of time clearing the driveway and sidewalk. The sun helped melt some of the snow but there were some hard packed ice spots that were not easily cleared.

It is supposed to start raining again the next few days so hopefully the snow will melt at least by next weekend. We are planning to play the first round of the winter disc golf league next Sunday.

I was pretty tired today after all the driving so I did not do too much else.

An icicle on the side of the garage:


Thanks for reading! I always value your support and comments. The pictures were taken by me with my Galaxy S9+. Text and graphics copyright lightsplasher & litesplasher.

***
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


01/01/2022
5438
Daily Activity, Shoveling, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center