My Actifit Report Card: September 20 2022

Hello friends and actifiters,
I almost forgot to post my actifit report and on the very day that I managed to pass 5000 steps.
It hasn't happened in a long time so I hasten to post the report also because it is yesterday's and in two minutes I won't be able to post it.
So no photos today but just my satisfaction of posting a report with +5000 steps and being able to post two reports in a row in two days in a row.

Ops Now I realized that I posted a few seconds after midnight so no dice the report is today's where I did a little over 3500 steps. Patience and this will serve as a lesson for me because I have to try to post day by day.

I wish you all a beautiful night


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


21/09/2022
3590
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center