My Actifit Report Card: May 11 2022

Author's photo

Hello friends and actifiters,
today I am resuming posting my Actifit report because yesterday I took some free time in the park with my daughter and managed to walk 2800 steps.
When will I be able to do 5000 steps?
I hope soon because it will mean that I will have more free time and will inevitably be happier.

The days are getting better and better and the temperatures are getting warmer and warmer.
During my walk I photographed a beautiful field colored by flowers and tulips.

Nature is wonderful and life is a gift and every moment should be lived as if it were the last.

Italian Version: Ciao amici ed actifiters,
oggi riprendo a pubblicare il mio report di Actifit perchè ieri mi sono dedicato un pò di tempo libero nel parco con mia figlia e sono riuscito a fare 2800 passi.
Quando riuscirò a fare 5000 passi?
Spero presto perchè vorrà dire che avrò più tempo libero e sarò inevitabilmente più felice.

Le giornate diventano sempre più belle e le temperature sempre più calde.
Durante la mia passeggiata ho fotografato un bellissimo campo colorato da fiori e tulipani.

La natura è meravigliosa e la vita è un dono e ogni momento va vissuto come fosse l'ultimo.
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


11/05/2022
2803
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center