My Actifit Report Card: October 22 2024 - Alive and Thriving Tuesday!


Hello friends and happy Tuesday evening I wish you and also wish to thank you for your visit!

This is a report for today's activities, there is not many "steps" left in today, and I am over the "5000" step count so I wanted to go ahead and post!

Today I didn't take a whole lot of photos, as I was concentrating on the step count, and... Breaking 900 miles on the bikes for the year, that I did do!

So here is the start of the day today. It was so Spectacular that I wanted to share this with you!
This is to the East,

A little more North East,

And directly South,

On my way in from admiring the Sky I looked at my Zinnias, they are still doing pretty good!

Then I took care of some chores and ate breakfast.
After that I took the Green bike to the Park,

This is a view of the Sky over there,

And the Bike parked by the Fishing Pier,

This is another view of the Pier, I like how the Lens Flare hits the end of the Pier,

This is a look towards the JFK Causeway,

Beautiful Clouds!
This is a look to the right of the Fishing Pier. See those small waves, where there is a reflection that runs to the Pier? That's where all the Fish are!
And lastly, because of the Clouds again a photo to the left of the Pier,

And that was the day, oh!
I am over 900 miles / 1448.40 kilometers for the year as of today! The last 100 should go quick!

I want to thank you for your visit and Wish You a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe Mid-Week!
šŸ™‹šŸ½ā€ā™€ļøšŸ™šŸ½āœØšŸļøšŸŒžšŸļøāœØšŸ™šŸ½šŸ™‹šŸ½ā€ā™€ļø
All photos property of @lesmann
2024
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


22/10/2024
5191
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
110 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center