My Actifit Report Card: October 10 2024, Alive and Thriving Wednesday - Cycling at Sundown!


Hello friends and happy Thursday evening to you!
And I want to thank you for your visit!

This is a report for yesterday's activities, and the photos are from yesterday evening, "at Sundown".

So...
I had a normal day, pulled myself together, went and fed the Kitties, came home and ate breakfast. After that I took the Green bike out for a few miles,

Then I went through my daily routine for the most part.

At Sundown I realized I need to do something to get the steps up, so...
I took out the Black bike - to get up the Step Count and get some photos,

(*This is down the Channel)

This is my first view of the Sundown at the Park,

At this point, I decided to ride around and see how much of it I could catch from different vantage points - and play around with the "apature" a bit!
This is for on the same point - zoomed out,

I rode about a mile from there and caught this on N.A.S..Drive,

From there I rode about 2.5 miles to where I took the photo of the Black bike. And here is the Sunset there,

From there I rode back to the Park and got these photos as well. This is looking Northwest,

And then I took a few photos of the Pier as it looks nice with the lights on!
Here is the long view,

And a zoomed in view so you can see the lights,

And at that point I decided to head back home as it was getting dark!

I wish to thank you again for your visit and wish you a Very Blessed, Happy, and Safe Friday!
šŸ™‹šŸ½ā€ā™€ļøšŸ™šŸ½āœØšŸļøšŸŒžšŸļøāœØšŸ™šŸ½šŸ™‹šŸ½ā€ā™€ļø

All photos property of @lesmann
2024

This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


09/10/2024
5788
Cycling, Daily Activity, House Chores, Photowalking, Walking
Height
5.10 ft
Weight
111.0 lb
Body Fat
%
Waist
29 in
Thighs
in
Chest
in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center