Lost & Found (Sat 11 Sep 2021)

With her mom and dad on a short vacation, I've got granddaughter all weekend. Today was shopping day.

After sleeping in almost two hours past our week day (school day) time we hit the donut shop to get breakfast, the park to eat that breakfast, gassed up the truck, then headed into town.

Started our shopping day with a Dollar Tree spree before getting serious at the feed store picking up chow for all the animals. After lunch it was off to explore a local thrift store. Granddaughter got lost in the crowded aisles and I thought I lost a bunch of money (turns out I might have spent a bit more than I remembered, oops).

Once we got back home I spent 30 minutes trying to find my glasses. Turns out they got wrapped up in the day's receipts when I was cleaning out my purse. Oops, again.

Went out in the evening to go gather eggs at the farm and put daughter #2's chickens to bed for her. Upon our return, granddaughter and I spent 20 minutes retracing her steps when her tablet went missing. Seems the couch tried to swallow it.

My Actifit count came from the days running around and a few evening microworkouts while doing house chores. Oh, lost a sock too. It is still missing.

🛍️👓🧦🛍️👓🧦🛍️👓🧦🛍️👓🧦
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


8390
House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Shopping, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center