Hide 'N Sweat (Thu 29 Jul 2021)

Lots of games with granddaughter today. To freshen up our Hide 'n Seek we played a few rounds outside. There were plenty of potential hiding places but the heat sent us back indoors before very long.

The outdoors version also involved way more walking. Good exercise though. A few microworkouts, playing fetch with the dog (I need to improve my throwing skills), drawing, more indoor hide 'n seek, some housecleaning, and several rounds of the Who Am I? game rounded out the day.

I'm back at my house now. Resting up for tomorrow's planned marathon gardening and catching up on neglected homestead chores.

🥵🙈🥵🙈🥵🙈🥵🙈🥵🙈


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


7852
House Chores, Play with kids/grand kids, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center