Armed to the Teeth Today (Sat 17 Jul 2021)

It was arm day today and I was hitting those biceps, triceps, etc. good and hard. In addition to weighted strength exercises and a few microworkouts I got in a couple of good Pump & Plunge sessions - that is, doing laundry 🧺.

I intentionally alternated arms and positions when pumping water from the well. Did one-armed and two-arm plunges with the plunger in the wash bucket too.

The rest of the day consisted of short fitness walks, tending to chickens and a cleaning session at a recently vacated house at the front of our property (our future homestead gym and food processing center). Then since I haven't hit my tiny dance floor lately I rocked out for a bit while cooking my dinner.

All-in-all, a good day. And the music is still going. 🎢

πŸ’ͺ🧺πŸ’ͺπŸ§ΊπŸ‹οΈβ€β™€οΈπŸ§ΊπŸ’ͺ🧺πŸ’ͺ
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


6406
Daily Activity, Dancing, House Chores, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center