New Month, Old Weather (Tue 1 June 2021)

This is a short, boring report. My first after a 12 day hiatus.

The highlights of my last couple of weeks: all four of my children were here on Saturday; and, I've got beans climbing the trellis in the garden and some tiny squash showing up on some plants. 🥳

The lowlights: rain, mud, rain, mud, rain, mud; and I've engaged in a decidedly low level of physical activity (not zero but not a lot more than that). 😢

Today's meager Actifit numbers come from a short morning stretch and aerobics workout, some mud walking, and quite a few microworkouts while reading and listening to podcasts. Plus I did a fairly intense, if brief, workout a few minutes ago after making the mistake of looking at
an extended weather forecast for my area: A whole year of "wetter than normal."

🌧️🌦️🌧️⛈️☔⛈️🌧️🌦️🌧️


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


5080
Aerobics, Stretching, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center