My Actifit Report Card: December 29 2023

Spanish
English
Saludos amigos de la comunidad SWC,Saludos amigos de actifit, en esta ocasión compartiré con ustedes lo que fue mi entrenamiento de streetlifting, en el cual intenté superar las 90 libras pero aún no pude pasar de las 85 libras. Con pesos menores el rendimiento fue bueno para el tiempo que tenía sin entrenar con lastre. En general fue un buen entrenamiento. Estuve junto a mis compañeros de Falcónstreeworkout. Y swc Jesús Montes Oca (sw-yisus), y Miguel arias (miguelitog1856), Johnny Mendoza (johnnym7777). Fue un gran día. Disfruté mucho del entrenamiento con mis hermanos.
Greetings friends of the community SWC,Greetings friends of actifit, on this occasion I will share with you what my streetlifting training was like, in which I tried to overcome 90 pounds but I still couldn't go over 85 pounds. With lower weights the performance was good for the time I had without training with ballast. Overall it was a good workout. I was with my colleagues from Falcónstreeworkout. And swc Jesús Montes Oca (sw-yisus), and Miguel arias (miguelitog1856), Johnny Mendoza (johnnym7777). It was a great day. I really enjoyed training with my brothers.

Créditos
Credits
Cámara
Camera
Antony Diaz
Antony Diaz
Herramientas de edición y Producción
Editing and Production Tools
Traductor: DeepL
Translator: DeepL
Dispositivos: SPARK 10 Pro
Devices: SPARK 10 Pro

**

Nos vemos en una próxima publicación, gracias por tu visita a mi blog!
See you in a future post, thanks for your visit to my blog!

¿Quieres saber más de mí?
Want to know more about me?
INSTAGRAM
<que/div>

---
This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/12/2023
5068
Gym

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center