My Actifit Report Card: August 29 2024 - Something New from Sungaze

Tonight YouTube showed me about 6 new music visualizer videos from Sungaze. I have mentioned them here before. Its basically a husband and wife band with other players to round out the sound. The music is indie dreampop shoegaze. Mostly slower music with subdued vocals by wife Ivory Snow.

This song I chose to feature is called Not Mine To Hold. It starts with some louder distorted guitars before the more ethereal vocals kick in.

The video part is just a visualizer so it is a short clip of several seconds repeated over and over. Ivory Snow is twirling as she seems to like to do.

Check it out!

My Activity

today was not much. I wasn't feeling 100% so I rested most of the day.

At night I did manage a walk but it was hot again, as has been the case for the last several days so I didn't go very far. But I did get almost 7K so that is pretty good!

Are you ready for the 3 day weekend we are about to have (if you are in the US) - Labor Day weekend is here!

Have a great Friday! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/08/2024
6918
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center