My Actifit Report Card: August 27 2024 - Hatsune Miku and a Card Game

Just 3 hours ago Hatsune Miku the virtual singer released a new music video on YouTube and it already has 15K views. Apparently Hatsune Miku is in a collaboration with Magic The Gathering card trading game. This is the second song from this collaboration. It is Kpop and mostly peaceful and soothing but with cool drum machine rolls in parts.

Lighting The Future

You can read more about the collaboration with #mtg at this website.
https://magic.wizards.com/en/news/announcements/hatsune-miku-comes-to-secret-lair

I also like the first song in this collaboration which is a bit faster and more like Hatsune Miku's older stuff. It rocks and here it is.

Harmonize

My Activity

today was a trip to the dentist which went okay. Then I lifted my dumbbells for several sets of squats and a few arm and back exercises.

At night I took a short walk. Usually I go longer but it was hot and humid out. I have been doing a bit of High Intensity Interval Training (HIIT) by running up hill at one point in my walk. I may get a rebounder soon. More on that, another time.

Speaking of Card Games

The #PEPE Game is coming along well and we've had some awesome testers giving us valuable feedback.

I would like to invite 2 of our testers to come test @metarobots which is what @pepegame is a spinoff from. You will find similar card battles there, as well as daily giveaways, quests, and more leveling up and fighting fun.

@savvytester @itzninjafool are officially invited!

Reply here please if you want IN. Or ask questions first. Whatever you decide is fine but we would like to have you in MetaRobots to test and have fun. By the way, no purchase required. :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


27/08/2024
6029
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now