My Actifit Report Card: August 26 2024 - ChainGPT

I'm hearing about ChainGPT from a few videos lately. Maybe it is because they have a tap2earn game on telegram. I use the web version of telegram but the ChainGPT game would not load. If you have telegram on your phone then maybe you will try the game.

ChainGPT has a YouTube channel and I found a very short video about 4 things that ChainGPT offers to developers. The video is 5 days old and has 126K views. This shows me the popularity of ChainGPT. Have a look if you're interested, but this is really more of a bookmark for me so I can remember to check this out when I have more time.

Notice that one SDK is for Generating NFTs which might be handy if one were making a game. :D

The ChainGPT website is https://www.chaingpt.org/

My Activity

today was some yard work outside in the front of the house. I met a turtle out there who was about 6 to 8 inches long. He wasn't moving much so I gave him some water. I came back later and he was gone so I hope he is doing well now.

I did some dumbbell lifting and also 25 pushups.

Then I took my night time walk. It was very humid out so I didn't go too far. But I did get 9K which is not bad!

Have a nice day! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


26/08/2024
9182
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now