My Actifit Report Card: June 30 2024 - Emily Linge covers Jolene.

Emily Linge is out with a new cover of Dolly Parton's Country classic Jolene. In 5 days it got a half million views!

Didn't Emily cover this before? I seem to remember that she did. Or maybe not. Lots of other people cover it and maybe that's what I remember. In any case its another nice performance by Emily Linge.

The video title says "Acoustic cover" but I hear some rocking electric guitar in here! Emily is playing a guitar so maybe that is an acoustic one. She sings as sweet as ever. Have a listen!

My Activity

today was just a walk at night. I was at a party during the day and that was fun. At night I began to walk but after a little while it started to rain so I cut my walk short. I still managed to get over 7K steps in. Tomorrow is supposed to be a little cooler and there should be no rain, so maybe I'll get a good long walk in then. We'll see. Follow me!

Have a nice day! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


30/06/2024
7369
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now