My Actifit Report Card: June 29 2024 - Raoul Pal Says Banana Zone Coming

Here's a video from Jamie Tree featuring clips from well known financial guy Raoul Pal. Pal talks about crypto prices entering The Banana Zone soon. Prices will curve up like a banana as they go exponential. But when?

This summer probably. Why? Crypto is oversold. ISM is heading up and crypto usually follows it. Fed Liquidity is expected to go higher which gives people money to put in riskier investments like crypto.

Watch the entire 11 minute video for more details. It is 2 days old and has over 7K views which is decent for a crypto video.

If you want to see more about Raoul Pal, and the other financial speakers who seem to agree with his idea that the Banana Zone is coming soon!

https://www.bing.com/search?q=raoul+pal

My Activity

today was some random movement as I worked on PEPE Game, followed by my nightly walk. It was rather hot out. When I got home, I cooled down a little, and then I got the weights out. I did some dumbbells exercises, then 26 pushups, then 10 pullups.

I hope you're having a nice weekend. Have a nice Sunday! :)


This report was published via Actifit app (Android | iOS). Check out the original version here on actifit.io


29/06/2024
5519
Daily Activity, Walking, Weight Lifting

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center